I'm Okay: A Collection of Original Poetry

06/07/2022

Poetry has always been something I've enjoyed reading and writing when I was younger. My favorite poet is Edgar Allan Poe, so do with that as you will. 

This collection contains 43 original poems that I wrote during 2020 when we were quarantined. Some of the poetry is written in the form of Lyrical Poetry because I wrote each poem as if they were songs in my head. 

The poems in here deal with topics like: the untimely death of my dad, a toxic relationship, fear of falling in love, pain, happiness, acceptance and a little homage to Poe. 

This book is 100% FREE on Amazon or here!

© 2021 Edwin Betancourt Jr.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started